Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University Office of the Provost

Faculty Career and Advancement

Activity Insight College/Campus Liaisons

The following individuals serve as contacts in their respective colleges for Activity Insight, and as liaisons between their college faculty and the implementation committee:

Dave Sprott
Carson College of Business
dsprott@wsu.edu

Bill Bonner
CAHNRS
bbonner@wsu.edu

Wade Lafferty
College of Arts and Sciences
lafferty@wsu.edu

Ashima Singh
College of Education
ashima.singh@wsu.edu

Joann Dotson
College of Nursing
joann.dotson@wsu.edu

Brenda Bray
College of Pharmacy
bbray@wsu.edu

Bill Dernell
College of Veterinary Medicine
wdernell@vetmed.wsu.edu

Erika Fleck
Floyd College of Medicine
erika.fleck@wsu.edu

Beth Blakesley
Libraries
beth.blakesley@wsu.edu

Jeff Peterson
Murrow College of Communication
petersonjc@wsu.edu

Dave Field
Voiland College of Engineering and Architecture
dfield@wsu.edu

Jana Kay Lunstad
Tri-Cities
jklunstad@tricity.wsu.edu

Elias Cohen
Vancouver
elias.cohen@wsu.edu

Washington State University