Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University Office of the Provost

About Administrators

Executive Officers

Kirk Schulz

Kirk Schulz
President

kirk.schulz@wsu.edu
509-335-4200
Zip: 1048

Dan Bernardo

Dan Bernardo
Provost and Executive Vice President

bernardo@wsu.edu
509-335-5581
Zip: 1046


Lisa Calvert

Vice President for Advancement and CEO of the WSU Foundation

lisa.calvert@wsu.edu
509-335-6686
Zip: 1925

Asif Chaudhry

Asif Chaudhry
Vice President for International Programs

asif.chaudhry@wsu.edu
509-335-2541

David R. Cillay

David R. Cillay
Vice President for Academic Outreach and Innovation

dcillay@wsu.edu
509-335-5454
Zip: 5210

Theresa Elliot-Cheslek
Associate Vice President and Chief Human Resource Officer

telliot@wsu.edu
509-335-4521
Zip: 1014

Mary Jo Gonzales
Mary Jo Gonzales
Vice President of Student Affairs

mj_gonzales@wsu.edu
509-335-2355
Zip: 1066

John Johnson
John Johnson
Interim Director, Intercollegiate Athletics

jwjohnson@wsu.edu
509-335-0337
Zip: 1602

Christopher Keane

Christopher Keane
Vice President for Research

chris.keane@wsu.edu
509-335-3574
Zip: 6525

Colleen Kerr

Colleen Kerr
Vice President for External Affairs and Government Relations

colleen.kerr@wsu.edu
206-219-2415
Zip: 98501

Joan King

Joan King
Associate Vice President and Chief Budget Officer

joank@wsu.edu
509-335-9681
Zip: 1041

Heather Lopez

Heather Lopez
Director of Internal Audit

hlopez@wsu.edu
509-335-2001
Zip: 1221

 

Stacy Pearson

Stacy Pearson
Vice President for Finance and Administration

stacy.pearson@wsu.edu
509-335-2600
Zip: 1045

Sasi K. Pillay

Sasi K. Pillay
Vice President for Information Technology Services and Chief Information Officer

sasi.k.pillay@wsu.edu
509-335-8017
Zip: 1222

Phil Weiler
Vice President for Marketing and Communication

phil.weiler@wsu.edu
509-335-4742
Zip: 1227

Washington State University