Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Office of the Provost Administrators

Executive Officers

NameTitlePhoneZipEmailPhoto
Kirk SchulzPresident509-335-42001048kirk.schulz@wsu.eduPresident Kirk Schulz
Daniel J. BernardoProvost and Executive Vice President509-335-55811046
bernardo@wsu.edubernardo

Asif Chaudhry
Vice President for International Programs509-335-25411asif.chaudhry@wsu.eduCHAUDHRY Asif 2015 Head Shot

David R. Cillay
Vice President for Academic Outreach and Innovation509-335-54545210david.cillay@wsu.edudavecillaytie

John Gardner
Vice President for Advancement and CEO of the WSU Foundation206-448-1330Seattlegardnerj@wsu.edujohngardner

Mary Jo Gonzales
Vice President for Student Affairs509-335-31121013
mj_gonzales@wsu.edu

Christopher Keane
Vice President for Research509-335-35746525
chris.keane@wsu.eduChristopherKeane

Colleen Kerr
Vice President for External Affairs and Government Relations206-219-241598501colleen.kerr@wsu.eduColleenKerr

Joan King
Associate Vice President/Chief Budget Officer509-335-96811041
joank@wsu.eduking

Heather Lopez
Director of Internal Audit509-335-20011221hlopez@wsu.eduHeather Lopez_9594

William H. Moos
Director, Intercollegiate Athletics509-335-02001602bill.moos@wsu.eduBill Moos

Stacy Pearson
Vice President for Finance and Administration509-335-26001045
stacy.pearson@wsu.eduStacy Pearson

Sasi K. Pillay
Vice President of Information Technology Services and Chief Information Officer509-335-80171222sasi.k.pillay@wsu.edu203050main_Bios_Pillay_hi_res
Washington State University