

The WSU Office of the Provost and Executive Vice President thanks the following for their support of the 2022 event:

Steering Committee

Joy Egbert (Teaching Academy), Jon Manwaring (AOI), Bill Davis (DAESA), Kara Whitman (Teaching Academy), Paul Krouss (Teaching Academy)

Sponsors

Transformational Change Initiative	Director Erika Offerdahl
ACCESS Center	Director Matthew Jeffries
Academic Outreach and Innovation	Vice Chancellor Michael Sugerman
College of Education	Dean Mike Trevisan
College of Arts and Sciences	Dean Todd Butler
College of Veterinary Medicine	Dean Dori Borjesson
Carson College of Business	Dean Larry (Chip) Hunter
Voiland College of Engineering and Architecture	Dean Mary Rezac
College of Agricultural, Human and Natural Resource Sciences	Dean Richard Koenig
Edward R. Murrow College of Communication	Dean Bruce Pinkleton
Elson S. Floyd College of Medicine	Dean James Record
Libraries	Dean Jay Starratt
WSU Vancouver	Chancellor Mel Netzhammer
WSU Tri-Cities	Chancellor Sandra D. Haynes

Support:

Bev Makhani (DAESA), Daniel Rieck (DAESA), Karly Gomez (Provost's Office), Glory Novak (independent consultant), students from the Department of Teaching and Learning in the College of Education



Please scan the QR code below with your mobile device (or use the link) to complete a brief event evaluation. Thank you!



https://wsu.co1.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV 8rgdDRi8SxLerki