Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University Office of the Provost

Deans

Lisa Gloss
Interim Dean, Graduate School

lmgloss@wsu.edu | 509-335-6412

Joyce P. Griffin-Sobel
Dean, College of Nursing

joyce.griffin-sobel@wsu.edu | 509-324-7332

Larry Hufford
Interim Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

hufford@wsu.edu | 509-335-5540

Larry (Chip) Hunter
Dean, Carson College of Business

chip.hunter@wsu.edu | 509-335-3596

M. Grant Norton
Dean, Honors College

mg_norton@wsu.edu | 509-335-4505

Bruce Pinkleton
Dean, Edward R. Murrow College of Communication

pink@wsu.edu | 509-335-2795

Gary Pollack
Dean, College of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

gary.pollack@wsu.edu | 509-335-7671

Mary Rezac
Dean, Voiland College of Engineering and Architecture

mary.rezac@wsu.edu | 509-335-5593

Bryan Slinker
Dean, College of Veterinary Medicine

b_slinker@wsu.edu | 509-335-9515

Jay Starratt
Dean, Libraries

jstarratt@wsu.edu | 509-335-4558

John Tomkowiak
Founding Dean, Elson S. Floyd College of Medicine

john.tomkowiak@wsu.edu | 509-358-7549

Mike Trevisan
Dean, College of Education

trevisan@wsu.edu | 509-335-4853

André-Denis Girard Wright
Dean, College of Agricultural, Human, and Natural Resource Sciences

andre-denis.wright@wsu.edu | 509-335-3590

Washington State University