Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University
Washington State University Office of the Provost

Deans


Dori Borjesson

Dean, College of Veterinary Medicine

dori.borjesson@wsu.edu | 509-335-3064

Lisa Gloss
Dean, Graduate School

lmgloss@wsu.edu | 509-335-6412

Larry (Chip) Hunter
Dean, Carson College of Business

chip.hunter@wsu.edu | 509-335-3596


Mary Koithan
Dean,  College of Pharmacy

mary.koithan@wsu.edu | 509-324-7292


Matthew Jockers
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

matthew.jockers@wsu.edu | 509-335-5540


Mark Leid

Dean, College of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

mark.leid@wsu.edu | 509-368-6670

M. Grant Norton
Dean, Honors College

mg_norton@wsu.edu | 509-335-4505

Bruce Pinkleton
Dean, Edward R. Murrow College of Communication

pink@wsu.edu | 509-335-2795

Mary Rezac
Dean, Voiland College of Engineering and Architecture

mary.rezac@wsu.edu | 509-335-5593

Jay Starratt
Dean, Libraries

jstarratt@wsu.edu | 509-335-4558

John Tomkowiak
Founding Dean, Elson S. Floyd College of Medicine

john.tomkowiak@wsu.edu | 509-358-7549

Mike Trevisan
Dean, College of Education

trevisan@wsu.edu | 509-335-4853

André-Denis Girard Wright
Dean, College of Agricultural, Human, and Natural Resource Sciences

andre-denis.wright@wsu.edu | 509-335-3590