Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University
Washington State University Office of the Provost

About Provost’s Staff


Kristina Peterson-Wilson

Chief of Staff
509-335-8915
kpeterson2@wsu.edu

Eric Godfrey
Eric Godfrey
Executive Director, Enrollment Management Programs
509-335-9640
e.godfrey@wsu.edu


Karly Gomez

Executive Assistant to the Provost
509-335-3995
kgomez@wsu.edu


Ryan Hardesty
Interim Executive Director, Jordan Schnitzer Museum of Art
509-335-9454
ryan.hardesty@wsu.edu

Fran Hermanson
Executive Director, Institutional Research
509-335-3942
franherm@wsu.edu

Zoe Higheagle Strong
Executive Director of Tribal Relations and Special Assistant to the Provost
509-335-2925
zoe.strong@wsu.edu

Michael Highfill

Michael Highfill
Executive Director, Office of Academic Engagement
509-335-9851
michael.highfill@wsu.edu


Don Holbrook

Budget Director, Academic Affairs
509-335-8864
holbrook@wsu.edu

Jeannie Holt

Jeannie Holt
Principal Assistant
509-335-8044
jmholt@wsu.edu

Angela Merrill

Angela Merrill
Principal Assistant
509-335-5949
awight@wsu.edu

Todd Mordhorst

Todd Mordhorst
Communications Coordinator
509-335-8047
todd.mordhorst@wsu.edu