Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University Office of the Provost

About Provost’s Staff

Kristina Peterson-Wilson

Kristina Peterson-Wilson
Chief of Staff
509-335-8915
kpeterson2@wsu.edu

Eric Godfrey
Eric Godfrey
Executive Director, Enrollment Management Programs
509-335-9640
e.godfrey@wsu.edu

Robin Held
Executive Director, Jordan Schnitzer Museum of Art
509-335-4748
robin.held@wsu.edu

Fran Hermanson
Executive Director, Institutional Research
509-335-3942
franherm@wsu.edu

Zoe Higheagle Strong
Executive Director of Tribal Relations and Special Assistant to the Provost
509-335-2925
zoe.strong@wsu.edu

Michael Highfill

Michael Highfill
Director of Student Success Initiatives
509-335-9851
michael.highfill@wsu.edu

Jeannie Holt

Jeannie Holt
Principal Assistant
509-335-8044
jmholt@wsu.edu

Angela Merrill

Angela Merrill
Principal Assistant
509-335-5949
awight@wsu.edu

Todd Mordhorst

Todd Mordhorst
Communications Coordinator
509-335-8047
todd.mordhorst@wsu.edu

Deb Brood
Deb Brood
Interim Administrative Manager, Faculty Affairs
509-335-5581
brood@wsu.edu


Adam Williams
Interim Area Finance Officer
509-335-5165
adam.williams@wsu.edu

Washington State University