Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University Office of the Provost

About Provost’s Staff

Don Holbrook

Don Holbrook
Budget Director, Academic Affairs
509-335-4517
holbrook@wsu.edu

Kristina Peterson-Wilson

Kristina Peterson-Wilson
Executive Assistant
509-335-8915
kpeterson2@wsu.edu

Eric Godfrey
Eric Godfrey
Executive Director, Enrollment Management Programs
509-335-9640
e.godfrey@wsu.edu

Fran Hermanson
Executive Director, Institutional Research
509-335-3942
franherm@wsu.edu

Barbara Aston

Barbara Aston
Director, Plateau Center for Native American Programs
509-335-8051
aston@wsu.edu

Michael Highfill

Michael Highfill
Director of Student Success Initiatives
509-335-9851
michael.highfill@wsu.edu

Todd Mordhorst

Todd Mordhorst
Communications Coordinator
509-335-8047
todd.mordhorst@wsu.edu

Jeannie Holt

Jeannie Holt
Principal Assistant
509-335-8044
jmholt@wsu.edu

Angela Merrill

Angela Merrill
Principal Assistant
509-335-5949
awight@wsu.edu

Washington State University