Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University
Washington State University Office of the Provost

About Provost’s Staff


Kristina Peterson-Wilson

Chief of Staff
509-335-8915
kpeterson2@wsu.edu

Trymaine Gaither
Special Assistant to the Provost for Inclusive Excellence
509-335-5581
trymaine.gaither@wsu.edu


Karly Gomez

Administrative Manager, Division of Academic Engagement and Student Achievement (DAESA)
509-335-3995
kgomez@wsu.edu


Ryan Hardesty
Executive Director, Jordan Schnitzer Museum of Art
509-335-9454
ryan.hardesty@wsu.edu

Fran Hermanson
Executive Director, Institutional Research
509-335-3942
franherm@wsu.edu


Don Holbrook

Budget Director, Academic Affairs
509-335-4517
holbrook@wsu.edu


Haley Klemmetson

Executive Assistant
509-335-5581
haley.klemmetson@wsu.edu