Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University
Washington State University Office of the Provost

Provost’s Leadership Academy Cohort 7: 2017-18

Salah-uddin AhmedDepartment of Phamaceutical Sciences
Mark BeattieSchool of Hospitality Business Management
Michael BergerSchool of Biological Sciences
Porismita BorahStrategic Communication
Arron CarterDepartment of Crop and Soil Sciences
Brittany CooperDepartment of Human Development
Deanna Day-WiffDeapatment of Education, Vancouver
Karen DillerLibraries
Ana Espinola-ArredondoSchool of Economic Sciences
Sarah FinchamCollege of Nursing
Kathleen FryDepartment of History
K.D. JoshiDepartment of Management, Information Systems, and Entrepreneurship
Bala KrishnamoorthyDepartment of Mathematics and Statistics
Eric LarsenWSU Extension, Youth and Familes Program Unit
Jennifer LeBeauGraduate School
Laurajean LewisWSU Extension, Community Economic Development
Hongfei LinVoiland School of Chemical Engineering and Bioengineering
David MakinDepartment of Criminal Justice and Criminology
Michelle MoyerIrrigated Agriculture Research and Extension Center
Naidu RayapatiIrrigated Agriculture Research and Extension Center
Eric RoalsonSchool of Biological Sciences
Christina SandersDivision of Governmental Studies and Services
Lynn SchreyerDepartment of Mathematics and Statistics
Samantha SwindellDepartment of Psychology
Brendan WalkerDepartment of Psychology
Megan WillsonDepartment of Pharmacotherapy
Ming XianDepartment of Chemistry