Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University
Washington State University Office of the Provost

Provost’s Leadership Academy Cohort 8: 2018-19

Ruth BodenSchool of Music
Cory BolkanDepartment of Human Development
Mike BradySchool of Economic Sciences
Brian ClowersDepartment of Chemistry
Dawn CooperDepartment of Medical Education and Clinical Sciences
David CrowderDepartment of Entomology
Dennis DeHartDepartment of Fine Arts
Nancy DeringerExtension Youth and Families
Raymond David EvansSchool of Biological Sciences
Brianna EwingSchool of Food Science
Boel FranssonDepartment of Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Lisa GuerreroDepartment of Languages, Cultures, and Races
Deuk Hyoun HeoSchool of Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences
Matthew HudelsonDepartment of Mathematics and Statistics
Eric JohnsonDepartment of Teaching and Learning
Yoon-Joo LeeDepartment of Strategic Communication
Renee MagnanDepartment of Psychology
Martin MaquivarDepartment of Animal Sciences
John McCloySchool of Mechanical and Materials Engineering
Courtney MeehanDepartment of Anthropology
Samantha NollDepartment of Politics, Philosophy, and Public Affairs
Aaron OforleaDepartment of English
Adenike OtoikianDepartment of Chemistry
Praveen SekharSchool of Engineering and Computer Science
Paul SkiltonDepartment of Management, Information Systems, and Entrepreneurship
Clif StrattonDepartment of History
Dale WillitsDepartment of Criminal Justice and Criminology